Welcome new team members!

We are thrilled to introduce the newest TGHers, those intrepid souls who have taken the next step into racing and will carry the teal and chartreuse to the start line in 2013-14. Please help us welcome:

Adriane Hairston
Angela Reed
Annie Bilotta
Carrie Pruitt
Chelsey Cooley
Holly Young
Jessica Lynn
Joanna Klimczak
Kimberly Smith
LaVonne Wilson
McKayla Dunfey
Melyssa Lynch
Rosemarie Schmidt
Sandi Navarro
Sharon Gregg
Susan Fleenor
Taldi Walter

This is going to be a great year!